Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

River Rock Energy

211 N. Robinson, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Phone: 405.606.7481
Fax: 405.606.7483

For more information, contact the following at the address or telephone number indicated above, or at the following e-mail addresses:
Jay C. Jimerson - Manager & General Counsel
jay.jimerson@riverrockoperating.com

Brian Cardell - President 
brian.cardell@riverrockoperating.com

Brandon Donovan - Manager of Operations
brandon.donovan@riverrockoperating.com

Christina Donovan - Executive Assistant/Office Manager 
christina.donovan@riverrockoperating.com

Travis Cobb - Manager - Production Operations 
travis.cobb@riverrockoperating.com

Doug Klaasen 
doug.klaasen@riverrockoperating.com

Mandy Pregler - Accounts Payable Manager 
mandy.pregler@riverrockoperating.com

Kit Daggs - Accountant 
kit.daggs@riverrockoperating.com