Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

River Rock Energy

211 N. Robinson, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Phone: 405.606.7481
Fax: 405.606.7483

For more information, contact the following at the address or telephone number indicated above, or at the following e-mail addresses:
Art L. Swanson - Chairman of the Board
art.swanson@riverrockoperating.com 

Jay C. Jimerson - President
jay.jimerson@riverrockoperating.com

Brian Cardell - Chief Financial Officer  
brian.cardell@riverrockoperating.com

Jim Allen - Vice President - Operations  
jim.allen@riverrockoperating.com

Christina Donovan - Executive Assistant/Office Manager 
christina.donovan@riverrockoperating.com

Tamika Mink - Division Orders 
tamika.mink@riverrockoperating.com

Bryan Catterson - Manager - MidStream Operations 
bryan.catterson@riverrockoperating.com

Travis Cobb - Manager - Production Operations 
travis.cobb@riverrockoperating.com

Doug Klaasen 
doug.klaasen@riverrockoperating.com

Mandy Pregler - Accounts Payable Manager 
mandy.pregler@riverrockoperating.com

Austin Wentroth 
austin.wentroth@riverrockoperating.com

Linda Mitchell - Revenue Accounting 
linda.mitchell@riverrockoperating.com

Kit Daggs - Accountant 
kit.daggs@riverrockoperating.com

Roman Mauer - Engineer 
roman.mauer@riverrockoperating.com